MINUTES OF MEETING CYPRESS BAY WEST COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Cypress Bay West Community Development District was held on May 18, 2022 at 12:00 p.m., at Kays Bar-B-Que & Steaks, 1552 West King Street, Cocoa, Florida 32926.

Present at the meeting:

Cindy Cerbone
Jamie Sanchez
Andrew Kantarzhi
Ashley Ligas (via telephone)

District Manager/Proxy Holder Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC District Counsel

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Ms. Cerbone called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

Ms. Cerbone served as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

Ms. Cerbone presented a Proxy signed by Mr. John Chris Tyree, an officer of Forestar (USA) Real Estate Group, Inc. (Forestar), and stated she is the designated Proxy Holder for and authorized to cast 78 votes. She stated a member of Forestar called her and emailed a recorded Special Warranty Deed whereby the other two property owners in the CDD, Waterstone Holdings, Inc., and Waterstone Farms, LLC, conveyed their property to Forestar but that would not be taken into consideration for this Landowners' meeting. For ease, she would use the information from the Property Appraiser's website, which stated that Forestar owns 77.78 acres within the CDD boundaries.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

A. Nominations

Ms. Cerbone nominated the following:

Seat 1 Roger Van Auker

Seat 2 John Wiggins

Seat 3 Bill Fife

Seat 4 Chris Tyree

Seat 5 Robyn Bronson

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

• Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 78 voting units were represented.

Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 78 voting units represented were assigned by proxy to Ms. Cerbone by the Landowner, Forestar.

Ms. Cerbone cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Roger Van Auker	78 votes
Seat 2	John Wiggins	77 votes
Seat 3	Bill Fife	78 votes
Seat 4	Chris Tyree	77 votes
Seat 5	Robyn Bronson	77 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

The ballot tabulation, results and term lengths were as follows:

Seat 1	Roger Van Auker	78 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 2	John Wiggins	77 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 3	Bill Fife	78 votes	4-Year Term
Seat 4	Chris Tyree	77 votes	2-Year Term
Seat 5	Robyn Bronson	77 votes	2-Year Term

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

There were no Landowners' questions or comments.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being nothing further to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 12:03 p.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair/Vice Chai